krutopolar.blogg.se

Blade and soul outfit mod
Blade and soul outfit mod







But the environment detail in some places can be a little lacking. I have mixed feelings on this, it really depends on the genre in my opinion. Go play black desert online like all the other plebs who care only about graphics, thx. People who care that much about graphics are cancer of gaming. Sorry for my english The low res textures on armors can definitely be a little painful at times. Edit : idk if you can notice the improvement between each screen, you have to look these screen in fullscreen on p screen. As you can see the second screen is x, in the menu of the game too. I think the game receives an graphical update texture-wise soon or later, so I think you can just wait for that, o.īy changing the desktop resolution it change the resolution in game on my side.

blade and soul outfit mod

I wish 4k was possible on BNS but it's not. You can make your screen x but the game itself maxes out at x, which is not 4k or even close, that's all I was saying. I know, you updated your post while I was typing a response and I included that part. Second phone number mod apkįor my part i run in p at 8 fps with my GTX lol. Is not because i put point and no smiley in my post than i'm a agressive, i'm not a native english speaker, so i'm sorry if my post sound hard. It's better thanofcourse, but it's not 4k. The highest it'll go is x which isn't 4k. Hilariously enough there's no way to get the game in 4k, mind providing info on how you managed this? The game doesn't optimize for 4k resolution.

blade and soul outfit mod blade and soul outfit mod

As much as I love BNS, its storyline, and the way it looks, if the graphics could be better, it'd make it overall that much more immersive and better in my eyes. At the very best, UE3 could support DX But there are no talks about any of this. There was some talk of a DX12 upgrade in the future, if anything you'd see an upgrade at that point. That doesn't mean they won't I just am stating that I wouldn't do it. The cost and time to update these textures could be used to make a new game, and I think like stated above, I would sooner launch a new game then spend the time to update an old ones textures. I haven't personally seen anything from dev's or an NC post about any visual update to textures. Is this game geting HD texture pack anytime soon? The graphics itself arent that bad but overall visuals are geting outdated by now and mostly because of the texture pack.īut they are already pushing things so i doubt we will see any improvements unless they change the engine There was some talk of a DX12 update in the future, if anything you'd see an upgrade at that point - if it happens. By revenantbladeJanuary 7, in General Discussion.









Blade and soul outfit mod